Steemland Discord Server, All join!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello Steemians

Today I want to invite you to a Steemit discord server I made together with a friend.
The name of the server is Steemland .

Steemland.jpg

Join if you want to talk with other Steemians or if you want to promote your posts. You can invite all your Steemit friends if you want :)

Link: https://discord.gg/x3PDyQp

I hope to see you there!

Much love
@Nxah

SteemitBottom2.gif

Sort:  

Great initiative!
Keep up the good work! ;)

You got a 48.72% upvote from @mitsuko courtesy of @nxah! .

Join our team and delegate your SP to earn passive income.
Get part of 80% @mitsuko profit based on your delegated SP
Delegate 10 SP
Delegate 100 SP
Delegate 200 SP
Delegate 300 SP
Delegate 500 SP
Delegate 1000 SP

or custom delegation SP

Great post! You've earned a 35.48% upvote from @dolphinbot

very good efforts @nxah.... I also want to join you and want to promote my posts with you... please check my recent post here...... https://steemit.com/photography/@bangash/flowers-exhibition-spring-2018-part-i
and I want appreciation from you guys.. thanks

Such a great initiative

I have an account @nxah 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80