You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally Hit 1000 Followers... if that means anything

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

At least you know why you're here. I don't know if I'm here because Steemit is a social outlet, an intellectual platform, an investment vehicle, or simply because I yearn for acceptance by my cyber peers.

But seriously, I'm here because Facebook and Twitter are just a random hodgepodge of crass political arguments, tired memes, and ubiquitous advertisements.

So bots and pay to plays ARE an annoyance, we do accumulate some monetary gain and don't have to be subjected to trolls.

Your thought process is clear and your writing is solid, so just keep on doin' whatcha doin' and I'm sure success will find you.

I only wish my upvote was worth more to you.

Sort:  

Haha very true about twitter and fb. It's a real upvote so thats what matters

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68493.85
ETH 3838.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64