You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Most Important Goal Every Steemian&Dtuber Should Have!

in #steemit6 years ago

Well said most people come into this platform without a set goal and strategy for themselves. I see steemit as a long term investment venture and with the time I have spent on this platform I came to understand that for you to be relevant and reap the reward of this platform you really need to invest in steem power because that is the main and only influence that you have moving forward. My strategy in steemit is to be consistent in creating post and engaging with the community and at the same time buying some steem to steem power . My target is to achieved 10,000 steem power by early next year at least by then my voting will worth some good rewards from the blockchain

Sort:  

This sounds to me as a solid plan. I can entirely​ agree with what you said. And I am glad that you see it that way. I don't worry that you will achieve this goal, you have the right attitude💪🏽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83