New Year things and Cryptos!!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey guys,
Happy New Year,
I got into cryptos properly about two years ago and it has been a wild ride. Prior to that time I ran an exchanging website for liberty reserve and perfect money and other ecurrencies back in the day.
We used to be scared of bitcoin then cos we did not know much about it and we felt it was too volatile.

How times have changed! Ever since then I have watched videos by guys like Andreas Antonopoulos, Roger Ver, Trevon James and realized what a revolution is happening right under my nose. of course I jumped in with both feet.

Ever since I got into it I have learned a lot and it's a daily roller coaster of a ride. This cryptosphere is one example of what happens when people have the chance to be creative in an unfettered way. I read a book by Tom Friedman that totally upended my world view and gave me a paradigm shift. The book is "The World is flat" and t totally set me on my way.

I have prospered on crytos beyond my wildest dreams. Look out for more posts as we embark together on this journey/happy-new-year-2018.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @obhiosa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69104.81
ETH 3758.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68