Sort:  

Hi there, I'd like to report a bug. For the past three hours, I've been pressing the share button. I don't think it works. I'll keep trying but in the meantime do you think you could have one of your people look into it? Thanks.

It is working as intended. Thank you for testing!

The real one can be downloaded here, or tested on any of the pages listed here.

How many times must it be pressed before it engages share mode? I feel as if 999 is too many. Have any of your people over there heard of the double click? It's a new thing.

We don't want people to over-share, and we are excited to announce we have found a way to prevent that.

FOr three days. Push push push push. So tired. So hungry. Just want to share.

The woes of a sharing man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73