Old user but feeling like newbie Again ;-)

in #steemit5 years ago

steemit.jpg

Hello Guys, it's really nice to say hello again after so long, for personal reasons I stayed away for a while but now I have a huge desire to return to the platform.

But honestly I feel a little disoriented since I'm realizing that many things have changed over here, Maybe you can refresh my memory with some posts about the latest news.

Thanks to my friend @papa-pepper that give me some Steem that I power up into steem power (I will be buying some more Steem Power in the next days) but I'm realizing that I'm not getting Curation rewards maybe we have new rules that I do not know.

I would really appreciate all the help you can give me to get to know how things work here now.

Thanks to Everyone.

postimage

Click Here to Follow Me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88