You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Make Money at Steemit, a New Rev Share Site

in #steemit6 years ago

Great to see you here. UpVoted and Followed..... Steemit sends you the Steem you earn on each post after 7 days. You can read the Steemit Whitepaper to see how it all works. https://steem.io/SteemWhitePaper.pdf

Sort:  

Hi OffGrid,
Great to see you here too!!
I plan on giving Steemit my all over the next year. If I find I've had a lucrative experience, I'll blog about Steemit once again.
One problem is I can't get the site to load at work. I work in a school. I've tried two browsers. This will limit the time I have to try to get traction going here.
I plan on following and upvoting people who blog about my interests. Any other tips to generate traction?
Janice
Janice

Well... I have Steemit working on my iPod and blackberry phone so I take lots of digital photos on my walks and post 5-10 times a day to give people an idea of daily life here in Canada and it seems to get a lot on interest and upvotes. I am an artist so I also post my paintings and digital art along with occasional posts about crypto currencies. Just things I am interested in. My steemit blog is very eclectic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67621.06
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50