It's been awhile

in #steemit6 years ago

So, it's been a couple of months since my last post here on steemit and In fact it's been just as long since my last visit to the platform.
That's not to say I have lost interest, it's just that I am yet to find a daily or even just weekly reason to find myself here creating content. Perhaps that is because I haven't really posted enough on here for me to see a following form, but often the trouble is finding the time to create something that I could consider noteworthy or even worth people taking a look at.
That said, I do hope to try and get more involved again. Which means I do have a plan in mind to try and reach as many like minded people as possible in the days, weeks and months to come.
Speak to you all again soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43