You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Secret Truth Behind the Trending Post of Steemit: Two Real Life Case Examples

in #steemit6 years ago

yo dawg, I upvoted and resteemed this article. I mite wanna try sumthing mysefl sumtime in da future. Gr8 article. Peace.

Sort:  

Thanks dude,I have also seen that you have voted on everyone who commented on this post.I really appreciate this.I think everyone needs to know about the people who keep their post trending by spending a huge amount of money for promotion.

Most of the old members know how things work in here but they keep telling the new members that it is all about quality content.I think it is high time that people get to know the truth behind the trending post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68870.08
ETH 3734.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73