You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Steps for Steemit Newbies

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello @kevinwong

I run a contest for new steemians on @literature trail, and I get a truck load of questions and I always try to answer them to my best ability.

Thank you for making this post , It answers a whole lot of questions that are In the Mind Of New Steemians.

One of the reasons I started The Blockchain Blogger Interview series was because I wanted to not only give them advice.

It also gives them an opportunity to hear from Older Steemains the approaches they took in growing their blog, and how they can use It to Model their Steemit Efforts.

Thanks for this.

Resteemed

@ogochukwu

Sort:  

So many things going on in the Steem ecosystem! Thanks for all that you're doing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68916.78
ETH 3733.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73