STEEMIT! A MAGICAL SCAM!!!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Have you been surfing the web searching for article on how STEEMIT is SCAM? You are very lucky to have found this post. Just take a chill glass of wine, sit back and read, as I will show you with visible evidence how STEEMIT is not just a SCAM, but “The Greatest Magical Scam” of this generation. 

WHAT IS STEEMIT? 

STEEMIT is a social network built upon the STEEM blockchain where everyone gets paid for Posting, Commenting and Upvoting.  

WHAT IS STEEM?  

STEEM is a Cryptocurrency currently valued at $1.10 with a market cap of approximately, $257,301,419 

https://coinmarketcap.com 


WHO CREATED STEEMIT?  

The project was launched in March 2016 by Ned Scott and Dan Larimer. 

Now you have known a little about STEEMIT, let’s proceed to why it is a “SCAM”

Probably you have been working online, and earning some cents per day or a few dollars and someone comes to tell you, you could earn much more with STEEMIT. Or perhaps you are regularly creating good contents on other social media and someone told you, you would be paid for the same purpose. You may as well have several other reasons why you stumbled on this post. But you just think the idea of STEEMIT is too good to be true and that’s the reason you want be sure it is not a scam before venturing in to it. You are not alone on this, I did the same thing February this year when I heard about STEEMIT for the first time, and here are my findings on why I think “STEEMIT IS A MAGICAL SCAM”. 


WHY DID I CALL STEEMIT "A MAGICAL SCAM"?  

I used the word “Magical” because, STEEMIT is unlike the normalcies we are used to.  

STEEMIT is a SCAM because, unlike the other networks, it is not draining your time, brain-work and money for little or no rewards at all. 

STEEMIT is a SCAM because, for all your time and effort spent writing, comment and liking contents on Facebook, and other social media you earn little or nothing. But with STEEMIT you could earn a living for doing the same thing.  Click HERE to see evidences for yourself. 

STEEMIT is a SCAM because, you are not spending eternity on faucets sites just to earn few satoshi. Your activities on STEEMIT earn you the STEEM Cryptocurrency which you can trade for other Cryptocurrencies. 

STEEMIT is a SCAM because it is raising the next generation of millionaires. 

STEEMIT has magically SCAMMED some of its users out of debt and poverty. 

STEEMIT is SCAMMING its users by helping them buy food for their family, pay their bills and have money to tour around the world. 

STEEMIT is a SCAM because, some of its users are gradually realizing their talents and raising the funds they need to develop it. 

STEEMIT is a SCAM because, I’ll earn a reasonable amount of dollars for writing this post you are reading on the AMAZING SCAM SITE

STEEMIT has SCAMMED me into earning my first $1,000 online.


STEEMIT is the kind of SCAM I’ll like to be SCAMMED all the days of my life. 


I hope you won’t hesitate to join "This Amazing Magical Scam" of our time. Join STEEMIT today and let it help you "SCAM" your dreams into fulfillment.  

STEEMIT THE AMAZING MAGICAL SCAM, SCAMMING ITS USERS INTO ACHIEVING THEIR DREAMS. 

If STEEMIT has "SCAMMED" anything into your life, please kindly share your experience here. 

Thanks for Reading. 


PLEASE RESTEEM UPVOTE & FOLLOW  

Sort:  

Wow very nice article !

And dont forget Steemit is scam 😂

Awesome post^^ Upvoted & following now

Thanks very @blocklab. I shall follow back.

I'm new to Steemit, so the headline definitely caught my attention. Congratulations on your first $1,000. I hope you earn many more.

very good article with a title that catches your attention.

I hope more people open eyes for Steemit. Thanks for this article !

Yea, I wrote this post because of a nasty tweet on twitter.

good article, beuatiful like you beibe

STEEMIT is the kind of SCAM I’ll like to be SCAMMED all the days of my life.

I don't know why I read this particular part with a Nigerian intonation 😂😂

Na that kind scam we dey find o. Make we turn am to prayer point. LOL

My brother @fisteganos, Trust us wella na! We go even do fasting join sef. Thanks for your comment bro.

congratulations for your achievements and wish you many more. a very enjoyable and relevant article.

Thank you @jznsamuel. I hope you get there soon.

Thank you @ogoowinner . appreciate the encouragement and following you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.55
ETH 3796.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52