Ohm ii + Steemit = The GREAT Dubstep Blockchain ExperimentsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago

One night out with my crew while watching my roommate @cosmabass absolutely turn a Hollywood club into a legendary dubstep and drum & bass rage, my homie @gank asked me what was up with my music. I told him I had been working on stuff but didn't really have a plan. By the end of the night he had a plan for me.
ohmïï_logo_03.jpg
The plan is not only to make Steemit my home base, but more importantly to embrace the people on the most amazing decentralized social experiment ever created! @gank believes that this platform is more powerful in connecting people and artists in a meaningful way, and in a way that promotes peace, love, unity and respect with people from every Country in the World without interference from Governments or companies.

This is the start of my journey, and as I melt into the blockchain, I look forward to meeting, learning from and being influenced by new friends from every part of this large rock.
1534037249471.JPEG
Follow me and let's have some fun!

1st ever Ohm ii track being released within 48 hrs!!!

steem signoff.gif

Sort:  

Great plan! I look forward to the first Ohm ii track release.

This sounds like a great experiment. I can't wait for your release!

Thanks for allowing us to follow you on your journey!

Congratulations @ohmii! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.95
ETH 2946.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55