HTML TECAHING FOR FREE IN FEW DAYS

in #steemit6 years ago

image

HELLO 10 DAYS AGO YOU KNOW WHAT I SAID TO MY SELF

FEW DAYS AGO YOU KNOW WHAT I SAID TO MY SELF <
MAN NO PURPOSE FOR STEEMIT YOU DONT EVEN HAVE A NICHE
LATER ON I DECIDED TO STAND UP AND THINK AND THEN I CAME ABOUT THESE....

What do you love Most in your computer mine is coding
Html is a basic computer language needed as a foundation for all others
Some others prefer playing games or just something fun would you like to know
HOW THESE TEXT IS BOLD
SIMPLY typing a letter b in between a Less than sign (<) and a greater than sign( >) can make a text bold

Amazing right
We will do more its the bases that shall help you

Eventually we deal with

Blog
SITE making
Even graphic
And css

As normal every teacher desires a student

I require your support am dropping my first post tommorrow
Its gonna be Amazing short but valuable
I CALL THESE PROJECT "MARKUPSTEEMIT "

DONT BE CURIOUS
my first post is tommorrow one day i could tell you my SECRET how i learnt coding for free

Its gonna be awesome no worries
You can support project MARKUPSTEEMIT

ITS GONNA BE Amazing
Check these out what will these form these code??
image

PROJECT MARKUPSTEEMIT REESTEEM THESE POST AND UPVOTE IF YOU WANT

WE MOVING TO HYPERTEXT MARK UP LANGUAGE

MARKUPSTEEMIT DISCORD LINK COMING SOON ALSO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67476.14
ETH 3776.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52