You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quit slacking. This is the time to double-down on Steemit. Here's why.

in #steemit6 years ago

The only thing I regretted while the market was red was not having the cash to throw at some steem. I am more than charged though to continue postingcommenting for now.

Hopefully with time, I'll be able to increase my reputation here by connecting with nice people.

And to be honest I enjoy reading posts much more than creating regular posts because posts like yours @williamwest gives the needed encouragement to keep on steeming.

Keep it up!

Sort:  

Yeah I feel you brother 🙏🏼

I have no doubts you'll succeed with your mission, glad to connect with you 🤟🏼

And cheers for your words, encouraging for me as well!

You are most welcome bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68913.70
ETH 3738.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68