You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT - 10 THINGS TO EXPECT IF YOU ARE NEW HERE

in #steemit6 years ago

You definitely nailed it, Papa. You also saved the best for the last. The early frustration is always evident, and passing that stage, always set the tone for the other points to follow. That stage is really vital. I know few people who fizzled out when they noticed they don't warn much. I know how little my intro post fetched me and even after several months too. Some of my posts still struggle, but then, what can i do? The prospect is always higher than now. I know how inspired, blessed, and helped i have been, since steemit. Not giving in to frustration is key. Well done sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67738.65
ETH 3810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74