You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Panel Discussion Promotes Steemit at Libertopia 2018

in #steemit6 years ago

Well I know its seems like I am a negative Nancy all the time anymore, but I am just being honest. SteemInc could and should make the front end so much better where we could see/find/interact with out past content. I mean this is of course way down on the wish of needs and wants for improvement. I just I as an "investor" have become a bit jaded. I love Steemit, but it is frustrating because it should be so much more.

Sort:  

I could not agree more, Old Guy... ;)

I write about those things a lot, and will be writing about them again as I tell more about Libertopia...

And of course, you know about my Library, right? My personal effort to make my work more accessible to my readers... :D

😄😇😄

@creatr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63861.47
ETH 3215.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84