Sort:  

Easy peasy

hello jwolf i am new here can u help me out bro
upvote me and follow me bro
it will be a great help to me
thank you for ur support

Dear

It looks easy but its not. How will you earn unless you promote your posts. For that again you will need SBD & Steem.

More you'll invest, post and comment more you'll earn. It's not necessary to promote your posts.

can you share your strategy? I am here for more than the year and can't earn =( so annoying...

Join on several communities out there. :)

hello themanualbot i am new here can u help me out bro
upvote me and follow me bro
it will be a great help to me
thank you for ur support

hello technews666 r i am new here can u help me out bro
upvote me and follow me bro
it will be a great help to me
thank you for ur support

hello old timer i am new here can u help me out bro
upvote me and follow me bro
it will be a great help to me
thank you for ur support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67