2,000 FOLLOWERS – THANK YOU, EVERYONE!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


FINALLY, I HAVE REACHED 2,000 FOLLOWERS!!!

Source: LIGHT NEW YEARS GIF BY FAITH HOLLAND, giphy.com


It took me 12 months to get from zero to 1,000 followers, and another 8 months to get to where I am today, at 2,000 followers. I know, it has been a rather slow journey for me, compared to many other Steemians who enjoy a greater success on Steemit. But let me tell you: I have enjoyed every little step of this long climb to where I am standing today. And I want to use this post to thank you all who have followed me on Steem, read my ramblings, left comments, upvoted, resteemed, and encouraged me to continue. Without you I would not be here today.


THANK YOU!!!

Source: freepik


Sort:  

Congratulation! 2k followers its a great milestone and for sure more and more will come. I am 11 months already on Steemit and soon i will have 1k followers...
I think the golden rule on Steemit is to have fun and enjoy and all the rest will follow!
Have a great day and always Steem On!😉

Indeed, you are super close to that 1,000 milestone, buddy! Very soon it will be my turn to congratulate you. :D Steem on! ;)

I was somewhat tempted to copy/paste congratulations 2000 times but I feel that might be a bit excessive. Congratulations congratulations congratulations congratulations congratulations!!!!!!!

I hope you get enjoy the day in some way of this great milestone! While some many have grown faster many of them just spam followed 10k accounts to get there! You put in a lot of hard work and time to earn this.

Thank you, @enjar! I am looking forward to you reaching 2,000 at some point in the near future too! ;)

Congratulations on your achievement.
From what I've learned here it takes patience and hardwork to get here.
Bravo..

Congratulation!
I'm doing the slow climb as well, seeing another person's achievement is very much encouraging! Thank you!

Good luck on your journey, @roselifecoach! Stay persistent and enjoy every little step! Steem on! ;)

I will, thanks again!

This is such a big achievement. Well done and thank you for sharing your successes on Steemit. It helps to encourage others (well, me) to achieve more on Steemit.

Congrats!

Thank you, @supernovastaffy! I have a feeling that with your quality content it won’t take you as long as 20 months to get to 2,000 followers! ;) Good luck and STEEM ON!

Thank you for your kind words. I'll just try to focus on consistency and quality and I'm sure I'll get there someday!

Nice fireworks already on 2000 milestone. I wonder what we'll see when you hit even higher numbers.

Congratulations!!!!

Thank you!! :)

Wow, a great accomplishment, Steemit is not a race and one follower at the time.

So true, @chesatochi! And thank you for being one of those 2,000! ;)

My pleasure :)

congratulations on such a huge milestone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99