Feed Your Minnows Series, Episode 7: 100% SBD Post Payout to my Followers

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

It’s time to claim your food, Minnows! Episode 7 is here

(if you are new to this series, make sure you have read the rules below)

The Rules

  • In order to participate in the giveaway, post a comment under this post. It can be freely formed, but it should include the hashtag #MinnowsFeed. No hashtag – no cash. Cashtag is your friend! ;)
  • I want to be your friend too, so I hope that you will follow this blog. Anyone can upvote and leave a comment with the cashtag, but only my followers will receive their shares of the post’s payout. This is strictest rule of this game and I intend on upholding it indefinitely.
  • To summarise: The entire SBD payout for this post will be shared equally between all my followers who left a comment with the hashtag #MinnowsFeed under this post.
  • You have 7 days after the Episode goes live to leave your comment. Don’t leave it for the last minute, though. Once the post has received a payout, no further entries will be accepted.

It is totally up to you if you decide to upvote and/or resteem this post. This part is entirely optional. Of course, the more visibility and the more upvotes this post receives, the greater will be the reward pool to share among the participants. Sharing is caring! ;)


No need to stress: everyone is getting their share of the MinnowsFeed in this giveaway! :)



Sort:  

Always good food at #MinnowsFeed!

Question: This really inspires me to help minnows as well (I'm still one, but can't hurt to help others out of course). Can I run a similar project like this? It's your idea so it's only respectful to ask!

Oh, I would be absolutely happy if more people were doing the same thing! Feel free to copy anything that you find useful and change any part that you can improve. It’s 100% open source and I can only encourage people to grab this idea and run away with it. :) Good luck! (I’ll definitely participate in your project, by the way ;))

I'm glad you open to it. I will set up my own series in this case! Thanks for being you haha :D

Haha, I cannot help being me, but you’re welcome anyway! ;)

And congratulations on starting up your own series! I loved the spin you put on it. I will upvote, resteem, spread the word – and participate in it myself. ;)

And you are always welcome to announce the link to your series in replies to ‘Feed Your Minnows’ on my blog. I don’t mind at all. Spread the love! :)

Yay! more people feeding the minnows. Thats more than awesome. Thanks @oleg326756 and @rkrijgsman

Here I am again needs to be feed. 😀😀😀 Thank you @oleg326756 😀😀😀 #MinnowsFeed helps a lot for my growing body. 😀😀😀

This is awesome #MinnowsFeed!! Hoping to get a little steem out of this sir!

I’ll keep the STEEM, but I’ll give away all the SBD! :-P

Just noticed this #MinnowsFeed episode! Glad to have made it right on time :P

I’m glad you made it too, @whutswhat. You are one of the regulars. :) A new game is going live in nine hours, make sure to check it out!

The feeding of the #MinnowsFeed is a glorious thing.

THANKS FOR THIS! I hope you have a wonderful day, following you and resteeming!

Thank you, you too! I hope you will participate in the giveaway. :)

Sure why not?

So…… will you?

What do I have to do again, I think so yeah why not? What do I have to lose, there is not risk right?

You have to write the hashtag #MinnowsFeed in order to participate

OK so you just put that in your tags in your blog? I hope you have a WONDERFUL day! Following you.

No, you to put the hashtag in this post in the replies. Following you too :)

Hungry ass minnow flappin' about on the mudbank here #MinnowsFeed ;)

#MinnowsFeed Thank you from a tiny little fish :):)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66