You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just some random Thoughts about Steemit!!

in #steemit6 years ago

This actually makes a lot of sense to me. The promotion of Steemit as the content rewarding platform isn’t in any way the problem cause that I do with my team under our community steemjet and here is a proof

96028D29-35CA-4945-A28C-F4A8D9550412.jpeg

But you’re right again, the problem is getting people to stay. Since my entire promotion I’ve enrolled I mean signed up quite a few on the platform, friends and friends of friends but none is no where to be found on Steemit anymore. Some loose interest after endless creation of contents but no rewards or support.

In my own world , encouragement is motivational, it is inspirational. Communities are truly needed, in one of my motivational posts. I mentioned the importance of growth not as individuals but as a group , a community.

Without support I’d be no where, without community I’d be found wanting on this platform. Community has helped me grown in skills and capabilities and the people I’ve met had all contributed to my growth. Conclusively, you had the right thoughts sir, thanks for enlightening, you’re very much appreciated

Sort:  

Looks like your community has a solid base, would love to learn more about it. Thanks for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67946.39
ETH 3824.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77