You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 24 Months And Lifetimes Later...

in #steemit6 years ago

So, it came to my attention that I’ve now officially been on Steemit for two years.

Firstly I must say congratulations for the journey so far, this is another milestone in your adventure on steemit. This is an anniversary I look forward to and I must say this is worth celebrating ... Smiles

So when Steemit was presented... the blessing was in timely order.
And here, now, 24 month and lifetimes later, it’s safe to say that affairs have transformed to a degree which leaves room for little else than gratitude.

When steemit was First presented to me , I was at the point of giving up on my dreams , I just graduated from college with no assurance of having a job as that’s the major issue facing youths in my country, so graduating from college in My country doesn’t mean good life to come, so many still roam the street hungry and not having a clue as to what to do next and that is why I and my team consisting of @mistakili and @tomilolafadipe has taken it upon ourselves to take the news the good news, the life changing news of steem to the world under different communities on steemit
45F82285-E524-40F5-9F5B-4AB55D932358.jpeg

0FB74292-BD39-4AA5-8346-A43D1A69D5EF.jpeg

FCAE267F-C0A9-400B-ACDE-CE6F1AD8048A.jpeg

67D1E454-D90B-4612-8666-21C4645A660D.jpeg

D3E7CDA8-E9C7-498D-8E80-21B3B50BFCFC.jpeg

We preach the gospel because this platform has changed our lives for the better and gives us a promising future.

Including, utilizing my talents in forms of service that may not have been possible on any other platform at the time.

You see my love for steemit as a platform that gave me the opportunity to showcase and earn with my talent is non ending . I can’t stop talking about the good news of steem cause it has changed my life . Thanks to you @rok-sivante for the supports and encouragement. You’re one of the few good and kind hearted people I’ve met so far on this platform. I appreciate you so much from the depth of my heart . Thanks and I pray more success your way. You’re much appreciated

Sort:  

💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89