It Was Foggy On A Thursday Morning In Dubai

in #steemit5 years ago

I woke yesterday morning feeling well rested,and I needed to catch the 7:00am bus, so I did the needful and put on my clothes and rushed out took the elevator to ground floor and Boom it hit me cold felt like something out of this world,and I felt dazed then I asked myself why should it be this cold at this time of the year in Dubai.

20190314_072148.jpg

And to my utmost surprise the weather was foggy and you cant even see 12 meters ahead of you if you were walking, this is very new to me as I was born and bread I Africa, yes we experience fog around the last fourth quarter of the year (December) but when compared to what I saw yesterday its line you are comparing an ocean to a drop of water.
20190314_063507.jpg

I walked passed a lady who was doing a vidoe of the weather and probably may send it back to her relatives back in her home country .And then u began to wonder how I was going g to cope walking g from were I was to the bus station.

And then I met with a man on the street who was so excited and I can see the smile on his face like he just won a jackpot or lottery, i had to ask him what why and he said well after the fog comes the sun, surprised🙄🙄 then I asked him whi likes the sun well he said he does it means his boss will not send him outside In the sun during working g hour for the rest of the year.
20190314_063423.jpg

Well the man definitely has a good reason for the change I weather. But trust me we are not in the same boat so u mover on towards the bus station hurriedly while shivering at the same time as my legs wobble .
20190314_071449.jpg

The bus arrived five minutes latter and time my utmost surprise the air condition was on 🙄🙄🙄🤨 .I almost fainted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98