First steemit lecture room in delta state

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello teddy is my name and my I'd is @omega360. I was introduced to steemit community by @okoro just December 2017 through the the steemup delta project in conjunction with the project20million naija (hosted by @tojukaka, @ejemai @okoro, @destinysaid and a host of other actors). And I have already fall in love with it as I have invested over a $100 and still willing to invest more without a withdrawal in anytime soon. Now whatever i do will compliment the project because its one goal one heart one dream.
This is me doing the painting of the first place to be called steemit lecture room in a very rich oil producing state (Delta) in Nigeria. In preparation to recruit a gallant team of like mind who will be with me as I prepare to change the life styles of the youth in various communities in the state, starting from my community ugborikoko.![IMG_20170819_172203.jpg()
IMG_20170907_135150.jpg
I am just a perfect match to do that, because I have been the head of my community for 10years since I graduated 2006. I have ever wanted to help my brothers and sisters live a better life free from been used as an agent of destructions by some politicians and elders. And this is d driving force that made me go into community leadership.
Violent has often been the order of almost everyday in the Niger Delta especially where I am from because of lack and hunger. My people become so violent, willing to do anything to survive. Poverty in the means of abundant...I have ever look forward to this day where I can bring solution to have a better life style. Because of this, i have ventured into diverse businesses and trading just to see if it would help. But thank God for keeping me alive to this day...where I could do this through steemit. I am very positive this can be done 100%.
So the plan is to use this offices as a lecture rooms, recruit like mind and build a team and start going from community to community. By Thursday the rooms are set for her first lecture with the team leaders for the quest to promote steemit.
And the name of this group will most likely be called omega community. And the drive from this steemit promotion is to mud a lifestyle worthy of emulating among my people and communities all around. This project will issue red card to lack and want in the long run. Thank you and follow to see how this project will shape the Niger Delta.
IMG_20180121_175441.jpg

IMG_20180123_143135.jpg

Sort:  

Very good, Teddy, and welcome! I am a musician, and rather new to Steemit myself, so I'll follow you, and perhaps you will do the same in return. I will be watching for your next post, so make it a good one!

thank you...i have been your follower. i am grateful to have you around. you will be much needed as i and my team prepare to rock with steemit.

Great. Mutual support, wherever and whenever values coincide - that's the ticket to growth!

Great news I see you taking steem to the next level

Welcome to Steemit! I'm glad to see you getting involved here and joining in. I hope your experience here is pleasant!

Thank you for commenting and also hoping well for me. I have been thrilled and excite before this post. So i am certainly enjoying myself doing what i love to do.

Thank you for the vision. I am strongly standing with you all the way to the top

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71