You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Interesting Day On The Blockchain — Ben Schwartz

in #steemit6 years ago

No doubt the guy "posed" as a therapist, as a guy named joe, as a web designer, etc. He was without question playing people and taking them for granted. However, the more I research the situation, the more I'm convinced that his addictions got the best of him and he became more and more desperate for money.

Addiction is insane. People do heinous things to other people without any conscious. Priorities change. It's like becoming a zombie. In our ANGER we must remember that it can happen to anyone.

Yeah, the beneficiary thing is really nice.

Sort:  

Interested to know more about him telling you his name was Joe. I grew up in his town and was close with him, we stayed "close" online and he said he was coming back to the states and I offered him a place to stay. He stayed with me from around October 2017 to March 2018 and my Crypto "disappeared" my name is Joe and I'm pretty sure that he was scamming people with my name and for that I appologize. And if he used this profile, then he got access to it while staying with me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55