You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Protect Your ASS... I Mean Assets

in #steemit6 years ago

Addendum:

  • Fixed a few typos. Sorry, I was sleepy when I wrote this. Let me know if you notice any others I may have missed.

  • I'm of the opinion that people have a right to use these link technologies on the blockchain and I'm not for bullying people around. However, I'm also of the opinion that a computer virus is not a person. So, I don't believe it to be over-reaching to report the activities of malicious scripts. They're not people, they're code zombies. Lol.

Sort:  

Hi There! You have just been upvoted by @justinadams Witness. You will always recieve a free upvote on every post you make on steemit as long as you keep your witness vote. Thanks For Your Support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68297.87
ETH 3746.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67