You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Secrets #8 (Delivered By @athenabree08): To Succeed On Steemit You Will Need A Lorry Load Of Foresight. See This Rare Intel!

in #steemit6 years ago

This is awesome! This is awesome!! This is awesome!!!
(In the voice of WWE fans)

Truly my resume has changed since I joined steemit and surpassed google. As a community leader, I have social influence and something to offer my well-connected friends. Steemit is a life changing platform, thanks to @steemsecrets, our Steemit University, @athenabree08 and rest teachers.

Sort:  

Yes indeed @onenecha steemit is a life changing platform. I agree you with that. Coz i've seen it myself. 😊

A platform that changes lives! Unbelievable! In six months, my life has changed for the better and when I look at the distant horizon, I see lights shining, I see hope rekindled. Everywhere I look, I see smiling faces and grateful hearts.

Steemit is indeed a life changing platform as it gives all of us the opportunity to show the world who we are. It’s not just about being who we are but also being able to share what made us and what inspired us to become great persons of our different paths. Steemit has created a bridge for the people to engage and interact with one another who have the same interests. We also see the beauty of the world through others’ blogs posts. Indeed steemit lets us experience the lives of everyone. Thats how beautiful this platform is :)

Same here, I am also a product of this wonderful initiative. I am grateful to be part of this community

Being grateful is the least we can do. It's a wonderful community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85