Steemitboard shows mysterious present! 🕋 What's behind reveals in 4 hours!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemit friends,

steemitboard.com is one of my favorite motivational sites on Steemit, because it works like a level-up system in a game with always new challenges.. $150 payout..1000 upvotes.. 100 posts.. if you'd reached a goal or achievement you're proud and look for the next level. Below you see my medals as i was a minnow.

The same principle is valid for

steem.cool

It's like a energy bar for reputation and you see also the billions you for the next level and that's great motivation to get a sense how an upvote of $0.10 effects your reputation.

But today i was really surprised by steemitboard.com because the site showed a huge present locked with chains, just like the smaller icons for achiements.. but now just that huge present with a timer like a tickin' bomb.. over 4 hours

Ok, i'm curious, my first guess was i get something really special 😁 like a diamond in Minecraft 💎.. no my second guess was @arcange and @qqc rework the UI or whole graphic design for the rewards. Now i get my sleep 🕓 and dream of the great awards 😵

Good night! 🌕


👍 If you like the read please follow me, vote me up and resteem! 👍 Thank you !👍

see also my other posts

Exciting times ahead steemit friends!



rendered animation by author

Please click my referral link to Steemfollower

Thank you!


GREATAPPS
DSound dtube.video
Hear Great Music on DSound by @prcWatch Great Videos on DTube by @heimindanger
Steem World Steem Whales
Personal Stats with SteemWorld by @steemchillerGreat Charts with SteemWhales by @heimindanger

Steemitboard of Honor for @onetin84


Don't forget to vote for up to 30 witnesses to maintain the greatest social platform STEEMIT!


unmarked pictures/animation from giphy.com, pixabay.com

Sort:  
Loading...

upvoted images (12).jpg

Thank you! Any guess what's behind?

I think of an icon related to Halloween! We are in those days.

#Thanks.

that sounds probable! i'm excited to see it.

I wish you that next level was successfully earned you and i also love your post

Intriguing, only 1.5 hours left. I guess I'm staying up till midnight.

steemitboard make rounds? still 2 hours i slept for at least 4 hours..hmm? Now i'm even more excited!. 😁 Thank you!

Yawn, I stayed up for a minor visual update :/

its so cool man..upvoted!!!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
The @reblogger's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by onetin84 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Nice very interesting article..keep it up

The clock is at 0:00 and it's still locked.

yes i was wondering, but maybe recognized Steemian know what's going on..

I just took a look at my personal steemitboard page at I'll say that it looks WAY more attractive. It also now shows your numerical ranking within steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94