The Daily D Episode 31 - I Love DTUBE!...But here's a few Suggestions [D.Tube Exclusive]

in #steemit6 years ago


Hey @Dtube

In Today's Episode of The Daily D, we are going to talk about our favourite platform DTUBE. I love everything about this platform but I think there are a few things that can make it better than it already is.

In this video I give a few suggestions on how to make our experience here better. I hope the developers see this and consider my suggestions.

Love you all!

See you all tommarow

SOCIAL MEDIA LINKS AND ADDITIONAL CONTENT:
►Come Join the Fun on Discord: discord.gg/nZPaFSj
►Follow me on Twitter: twitter.com/originalmrspice
►Twitch LiveStreams: twitchtv.com/mrspice2016
►Add me on Snapchat: originalmrspice
►Follow me on facebook: facebook.com/ORIGINALMRSPICE
►Follow me on Instagram: instagram.com/ORIGINALMRSPICE


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

A view counter might be scary as hell for some people. Espicially if they realize less than 5 ppl have watched their even tough Dtube upvoted it. It's one of the things I love about DTube is no views.

I'm pretty sure a mobile app (and desktop app) is coming.

Yeah brother. The best thing about the platform is they listen to us :)

Winny out...for now ;?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81