[d.tube][HD] The Daily D Episode 13 - I MISSED DTUBE!!! I'M BACK BABY!

in #steemit6 years ago


Hey @dtube

Welcome to another episode of The Daily D! This episode is a quickie! I have been out for a few days with food poisoning and was not able to record or even edit anything! I missed you all but I am back and we are back on track! I just wanted to let you all that I am ok and I want to thank everyone that showed concern of my slight disappearance which is really unlike me.

Love you all and see you all tomorrow!

SOCIAL MEDIA LINKS AND ADDITIONAL CONTENT:
►Come Join the Fun on Discord: discord.gg/nZPaFSj
►Follow me on Twitter: twitter.com/originalmrspice
►Twitch LiveStreams: twitchtv.com/mrspice2016
►Add me on Snapchat: originalmrspice
►Follow me on facebook: facebook.com/ORIGINALMRSPICE
►Follow me on Instagram: instagram.com/ORIGINALMRSPICE


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey good video Mr. Spice! Keep it up my dude. I'll be posting daily content soon too, so hopefully we can grow together!

for sure...good luck on your channel :)

Congratulations @originalmrspice, this post is the tenth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 3617 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $2403.87. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Very good post originalmrspice friend greetings i follow u from Amsterdam to Love :)

Keep it up... you can check my article about Bible Verse Today. Do You Know This Truth and give me your feedback!

My article Bible Verse Today. Do You Know This Truth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76