The Daily D Episode 49 - The Importance Of Meetups [D.Tube Exclusive]

in #steemit6 years ago


Hey Dtube!

Welcome To another episode of The Daily D. In today's episode we discuss the importance of meetups. As you may have known I had the great opportunity to meet some awesome steemians at the last meetup (Video Coming Soon). I was so motivated after the meetup and thats exactly what its role is...to inspire you to do more and do better. Hope this video helps you guys!

Remember: Create and Motivate

See you all tommarow!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you for your information, I love to see your smart videos and reviews

thank you so much...appreciate the support! :)

you inspire me bro!

You inspire me as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62