You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE SIGNIFICANCE OF 2000 – Y2K?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hi and congratulations for 2000 followers. I am a lucky steemian who be 2000 followers and get 1SBD as a gift from you.
Actually your blog deserves more than 10k followers, but it annoying me that just 27 views recorded for this post. It shows most people want Steemit for money. As a photography enthusiastic and traveller I would like to learn technics from professional photographers like you and earning money is less important for me.

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind comments. What I did not say in my post, is that I am also Upvoting every deserving Comment on this post too, so it's your lucky day. :-)

Woooow. What a good day.

It's little, but it all adds up! How about this one for good measure too! tip!

Thank you bro.

haha! You are welcome. but I am Diane and not a bro! :-)

Hi @otrip! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dmcamera!

@dmcamera wrote lately about: White Textured Backgrounds – Haiku- #Wiwcontest Week 21 Reminder Feel free to follow @dmcamera if you like it :)

Protip: you can withdraw your @tipu deposit at any moment without any fees.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98