MY FIRST LOVE

in #steemit5 years ago

IMG_20190306_154646.jpg
People do things for several reasons, some for the passion and love for it, the immediate outcome or the future outcome.

My sign up on steemit was bore out of this LOVE AND PASSION to motivate, inspire, socialize, educate steemians and vise visa.
This passion I haven't lost.

I believe in friendship
I believe in Steemit
I believe in Cryto business.

i love steem small.png
Photo credit

Sort:  

Congratulations @otybest! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62