Ways to get more followers and upvotessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit5 years ago

Hi there,

Can someone help me by telling me ways to get more followers and upvotes?

I am a member of a few Discord servers, but only one is set up to upvote me when I post my link. Do you know of any others that do that?

I'd prefer to get more followers, but I haven't had new ones in ages, like at least 5-6 months I think.

Thanks a ton.

Sort:  

Sorry to see you got no response to this @ourfreesociety. Quickly providing a little input, I'd suggest you focus on becoming a part of one or more communities with which you can relate and find some enjoyment in "engaging" with them.

By commenting on the posts you find in these communities, others will become more familiar with you. In time, you will gain followers and support.


P.S. In my encouragement post, writing about the single biggest payout I had received, I wrote about what I referred to as “the Challenge.” After “Chapter One” of my journey “in here” was over, I decided to do something about it. This is what I wrote …

”You are reading what I would like to have been quickly introduced to, when I was where you are right now.”

… in the introduction of my “Flying Start” and “User's Guide” posts. You may find them of value in getting started.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59