You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ..Out Of Order Until Some Basic Rights Have Been 'Patched'

in #steemit6 years ago

I was effectively muted myself. Wasn't too happy to learn that I couldn't post, comment nor even upvote. Now I'm far more cautious about posting anything. It's like, what's the point? I'm just going to be unable to post again very shortly anyway. If my stuff autoposts to Steemit now that I've given up trying to work on this platform, great, if not, oh well, faith is lost.

Sort:  

Prior I was able to make a few comments and boom, completely out of resource credits.

Yeah, I'm taking notice to that. Still posting less here than I was prior though. I've gotten more involved in other projects outside of Steemit due to the initial resource credit fiasco.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87