The Reincarnation of Intent

in #steemit5 years ago

Dear Steemit,

How have you been? I probably don’t deserve a second chance. But something tells me I will still get it. I changed my name. But I still couldn’t get yours out of my mind. I won’t ask for forgiveness; yet. At least not in words. They would seem hollow and empty. But I am here to stay. I will lay myself bare; once again; one layer at a time. Painfully.

May be then you would understand. And then maybe someday you would manage to convince the world. Till then I will be that delicate shoot at the top of the tree - lonely, hopeful, fighting against the wind, locked in a staring contest with the sun, soaking in the rain - forever trying to reach the stars :)

IMG_20190725_115341842.jpg

Yours,
Ever Incoherent,
Oxyscapist

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74