Since Steem works for me I can only say thank you for the early contributors of this platform.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Steemit has changed my life. I would like to thank all early contributors that they made this happen. People where waiting for this kind of application for so long. We have supported other social networking sites. We where building it but other where taking all the cream from the top. Now everything will change.

I know that to be able to live we need to take our life in our hands and make it happen. Steemit give us this opportunity so lets take it.


Life can taste with goodies 


Have a great day to you all!!!  KEEP calm and just STEEMIT!

Sort:  

Very interesting! I like it! Good luck to you!

Thank you and good luck to you too!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64