Thank You To All My Followers For Getting Me To +1000 Followers!

in #steemit6 years ago

I realised tonight that I am up to 1000 followers here on Steemit and it couldn't have been done without the help of all of you! I much appreciate all the follows, likes, resteems and comments from everyone!

EVERY ONE OF YOU IS FANTASTIC! THANK YOU!!!

Here is a big THANK YOU and I look forward to growing with all of you!

When I first made my Steemit account on the suggestion of a friend of mine I never really saw myself ever becoming this big. I figured I would check out the site and make a few posts and that it would fall by the wayside like a lot of other social media websites I find it hard to maintain time for as I am somewhat busy. Oddly I keep coming back and even tho I am frequently working and sometimes go a week between posts, I do always end up making it back here to my Steemit Family.

I am excited to see what the future holds for us here on Steemit! Thanks again, ​my Steemit Family!

#life #ozhiya #alirivka

Sort:  

Congratulations reaching 1000 followers. That is a big milestone. Your posts always bring a smile to my face. Thank you for all that you do on Steemit.

congratulations @ozhiya has reached 1000 followers, and good luck always

🎉 Congratulations my friend @ozhiya! 🐱
Steemit is sure a amazing place, so many
great folks! Steem on! 💕

Yes, I totally agree with you @shasta! Thank you for supporting me!

1000 followers ,
Achievement👌
Some part from us and Major part from you ....
Keep steeming ,you always have been great...
In past few days i found that you were listed as quality content in OCD...

THANKS FOR BEING HERE ON STEEMIT PLATFORM ,BY YOUR CLICKS YOU ADD A CHARM TO THE BEAUTY OF STEEM...

STAY HAPPY AMIGO

I couldn't have reached a 1000 followers by myself without fabulous people like you. I saw where I was listed in OCD and I was nicely surprised. I appreciate steemit and everyone who makes this great platform what it is. Thank you for your kind​ words, @obaidb2!

Congratulations @ozhiya on reaching 1004 followers in only 259 days!

I wish you continued success!

@Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman in an effort to help others achieve the success you have!

I have followed and upvoted you.

Congratulations friend
Steemit he got the appeal to bring you back.
I wish you luck for the future as well :)

Thank you for your kind words @rjunaid12 they genuinely​ mean a lot to me! I look forward to our future in Steemit! :)

congratulations on your achievement you have done well, and this is the love that you are receiving from people through following, this journey of yours is amazing, have done well over this period of time, keep it up, happy steeming 😊

The journey of Steemit has been amazing​ and nothing like I expected. I thought it would be another platform like Facebook with mindless likes and dribble but I've been pleasantly​ surprised! Thank you for your support, my dear friend,​ @muhasib!

that's just amazing @ozhiya you have all our support ❤️

Thank you, my dear, that makes me feel very fortunate​! 💜

Congrats @ozhiya, its just the beginning, thier is more to come.

I agree with​ @mumin007 and thank you! Much love!

@ozhiya Congratulations success and I will always support you a friend

@mimam, many thank yous, ​and I'll surely​ follow you! Thank you!!!

Fine father @ozhiya, good luck father, please help me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65