Ceti Noster aka Whale's Prayer

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello Steemers!

So I got a little bit of inspiration today, nothing really serious rather some fun.
So i wrote the Whale's Prayer!


^itz from google

Ceti Noster aka Whale's Prayer

Our Whales, Who art on Steemit,
Holy is your SP;
Your votes come,
Your trades be done,
on exchanges as they are on Steemit.
Give us this day our daily rewards,
and forgive us our posts,
as we forgive those who troll against us;
and vote us into dolphins,
but deliver us from flags. Afish.

Hope it brings some laughter in everyone's day!
P.s. would be cool if someone would voice it xD

Kind regards, OZ :)

Sort:  

Thanks for the laughter, in deed, greatly enjoyed at the end of a day's work. Namaste :)

Awesome post. I loved it lol :D
I am new here. Do visit my blog and share your feedback on my posts aswell :)
@perfectionist

thanks^^ :)

thanks, hahaha, I enjoyed rewriting poems and stuff in grade school while being bored during class :D

Hahaha....its a great piece i loved it thanks for sharing @ozmaster

I love this, and with some SunGazing included! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64