You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attention Sharks - There is blood in the water. Are you ready to invest?

in #steemit8 years ago

Dont waist your time my man, people can see whatever they want to see, Steem is to have Fun, look at my account I am actualy -2600 dlls, I bougth Steem quite expensive and bye bye 4 BTC :( but i still happy :) because At least people is voting me and I am earning a bit of SP, in Crypto Land you never know, Did you expect a Zcash trading at 3245BTC? no, now is like 0.7 sats.
Did you expect the ETH hack? noooo, ETH by now could be 200 dlls even more but because the hack ETH is 11 dlls, so in Crypto you never know, one thing is for sure, developers and community are looking for a solution soon or late they will find it, I just want 5 to 7k Steem by the end of the year.
I actually get in to Steem because my son, if Steem still worth a cent in 2031 my kid will cash 25 million Steem Power or even more, so i am a long therm investor with Steem, time will tell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67653.09
ETH 3789.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50