@pandasquad's account creation service

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I have been doing account creation for a couple of months now and this is just a post to offer more clear and up to date information on it.

Steemit.inc allow only one free account so if you want another then you have to pay. Steemit.inc does not allow basic users to pay for one themselves unfortunately, so you need to either pay a premium or know about coding. This disadvantages many users.

Enter my account creation service. You pick the username, making sure its not taken by searching for https://steemit.com/@accountnameyouwant but changing 'accountnameyouwant'. If it is not taken than it will say 'Sorry! This page doesn't exist' and you can request that account.

You send me 4 STEEM or the SBD equivalent of 4 STEEM and request the name. You can also pay the equivalent in other crypto (BTC, BCH, LTC, ETH, BTS, DASH or Dogecoin) but you would need to ask me the price before hand. Then I would create the account and give you the password though email ([email protected]) or steemchat (@pandasquad) or another reasonable method at your request. Then you NEED to change the password as of course its not safe to trust anyone with it. I'm not going to hack the account, I'm a trustworthy guy, but you shouldn't have to trust me. The account will have 3 STEEMPOWER in it. The extra 1 STEEM is my fee.

I am not the only service for this, I am however the cheapest and in the interest of fair consumer knowledge I will summarise the top two services and me below.

PandasquadBlocktradesAnonsteemNotes
Fee1 STEEM4 STEEM2 STEEMAll services accept the same fee in a few alternative crypto
Speed24 hours maximum but I will aim for much, much lessA few minutesA few minutes
TrustI will hold your passowrd for a short period but you can change it as soon when you receive itPassword stored but you can change itPassword stored but you can change it or delete itYou should change your password after using any of these services as if my email/steemchat is hacked or their servers get hacked your account can be as well
Ease of useSend a transaction with payment and mention the account name in steemchat/email/memo and wait for responseStore password, then send a memo transaction and wait for passwordStore password, the send a memo transaction and wait for responseProcess is basically the same for all and using alternative crypto as payment can make the process truly anonymous
PerksSupporting someone who isn't already a millionaire and service isn't run by a robot. Also the service is the cheapest and I'm open to negotiation on terms*.FastFast and slightly less trust involved

*Feel free to approach me with offers on alternative arrangements via email ([email protected]) or other methods and we can have a haggling session or something.

Some examples on negotiated terms:

  • Paying 2.5 STEEM for account creation but I make it with a delegation of 14.9 STEEMPOWER and 0.1 in STEEMPOWER for the account, then I take back my delegation after a week. After this point you should have 2.9 extra of your own SP otherwise your account could be unusable so only ask for this option if you know about bandwidth and it's ins and outs.
  • If your a whale you could pay with a large upvote
  • Pay with some STEEM and some SBD and some other crypto's to make up the amount from many sources
  • Pay with buying services on my behalf e.g. steembasicincome subscription

If you have any questions just ask, I will probably reply via email fastest ([email protected]) but steemchat or steemit comments/memos also work.

Sort:  

I will tell my friends about this service

You got a 10.87% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @pandasquad!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

Congratulations @pandasquad ! You received a 20% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.

  • For those who want to join the growing community, get your free account hereKryptonia Account
    Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post for max vote.
    Steemit reputation score above 25.

If you would like to delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99