You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About steemcamp

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello. Just got here.

These are some very grevious accusations. It would do you a world of good, and everyone else by Uploading the proofs you say you have.

I'm all in for truth and I'm sure the rest of the community is. If you have proof that this really is the case, put it up on steem. Otherwise, please take this down immediately!

Sort:  

I cant and will not take it down

Secondly i have been tryna post pictures here but to no avail

Secondly i have been tryna post pictures here but to no avail

Your rep is too low to post pictures, however, message me on discord with all the evidence or whatsapp, i believe you have my dial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63332.97
ETH 3169.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89