re-Start from (3) / Come ricominciare anche senza una reputazione.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hi friends, some days ago I was the victim of a hacking of my account. I went from panic to rage in a few seconds because I did not immediately understand what been happening and I 'm been going to reserch what it was. After take a moment to understand I found a post anyx where is explained and talked about #phishing on steemit and as @guard wants to react to this problem. Inside this, in the comment , I found an other post of simplymike link that I thanks deeply for the advice where is explained perfectly what I should doing for re-take controll of my account. Started the process from Stolen Account Recovering , 2 days later I received a new password and have could do login of my account where my pic it's been replaced by image of telegraf-bot and have noting that my reputation had fallen to (3). In the link I mentioned above there is also a guide to search to fix problem of reputation ad of flags. I followed the instructions, but many of the comments, where they are flagged me, are now deleted and I can not fix it. I can not even find a metod to ask to remove flags... So, I re-start from (3) now and I introduce myself again into the community hoping this time it will going to better and above all, paying more attention in future to open some links. If someone wil have similar problem this is opportunity to find a right way to solve the problem and if someone know more about argoment... well, will leave comment belowe to help people like me. I'm so sorry to @guard - @mack-bot - @amirtheawesome1 - @maanyabot - @ssin - @skypilot - @gtg - @robyjaiss - @guiltyparties - @cura and thanks to @guard - @anyx - @simplymike ...Ciao!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

#ita

Ciao amici, qualche giorno fa sono stato vittima di un hackeraggio del mio account. Sono passato dal panico alla rabbia in pochi secondi perché non ho capito immediatamente cosa stava succedendo e ho cercato di scoprire cosa fosse. Dopo qualche istante per capire ho cercato ed ho trovato un link anyx dove viene spiegato e si parla del problema di #phishing su steemit e come @guard stia adottando misure per combattere il fenomeno. All'interno di questo nel commento ho trovato un altro post di simplymike link che ringrazio profondamente per il consiglio in cui è spiegato perfettamente cosa dovrei fare per riprendere il controllo del mio account. Avviato il processo da Stolen Account Recovering, 2 giorni dopo ho ricevuto una nuova password e ho potuto fare il login del mio account dove la mia foto è stata sostituita dall'immagine di Telegraf-bot e ho notato che la mia reputazione era scesa a (3). Nel link che ho citato sopra c'è anche una guida per cercare di correggere il problema della reputazione e delle bandiere. Ho seguito le istruzioni, ma molti dei commenti, dove sono stato segnalato, sono stati cancellati e non posso ripararli. Non riesco nemmeno a trovare un metodo per chiedere di rimuovere le bandiere ... Quindi, ricomincio da (3) ora e mi presento di nuovo nella comunità sperando che questa volta andrà meglio e soprattutto, prestando più attenzione in futuro per aprire alcuni collegamenti. Se qualcuno avrà problemi simili, questa è l'opportunità di trovare il modo giusto per risolvere il problema e se qualcuno ne sapesse di più sull'argomento ... beh, lasci pure un commento qui sotto per aiutare le persone che come me hanno avuto questo stesso problema. Mi dispiace per i problemi causati a @guard - @mack-bot - @ amirtheawesome1 - @maanyabot - @ssin - @skypilot - @gtg - @robyjaiss - @guiltyparties - @cura e grazie @guard - @anyx - @simplymike ...Ciao!

Sort:  

I'm really sorry dude for what you been through, I saw where you were before the hack and how much they've taken from you. I was lucky to avoid further losses because I had the account open on busy.org so I was able to erase the comments and trace to the source and that's where I saw your name. I'm sorry for what happened to you. I was lucky enough to have people like @idikuci and @dj123 to help me through it. And I'll hopefully I'll be able to help you.

What happened with me is that I had the main key copied and my nephew paste it on a facebook post, so this tells how fast those people act. I'd share a suggestion given to me by DJ and Idi which is use only your posting key and use the active/main only to do wallet related stuff then go back to posting.

I will follow your suggestion . thank you so much

go join us in this competition #comedyopenmic / @comedyopenmic, helps you get some new followers and have fun too here on Steemit

You deleted those flagged comments didn't you? The flags can't be removed now. I'll see what I can do to help you get your reputation back.

I deleted only one comment, rest i don't know what's happened. You are welcome if can do something

We'll get you back up there man

@guiltyparties I don't understand why you had take down vote in your comments? I ask you just to understand how the voting system works.

Welcome to steemit @paolo79. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

gave you some upvotes....hope it gets you back up sooner.

keep up the spirit, keep posting, learn to use only your posting key, don't trust any links....be vigilant always.

welcome back to Steemit!

never back down. Thanks mate !

ciao, in bocca al lupo!

crepi sto lupo ... a te grazie per il supporto !

Welcome Back
Your #introduceyourself blog is a sad story blog again and start over
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland

Ciao @brittandjosie . Thanks for support !

Ciao ! How do you like the steemit platform?

Well, I'm new here. I am like a baby who is learning. I find it interesting and I think we can do more.

Of i can do anything for you let me know

sure I'll do

Welcome to Steemit! 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, so it would be a essential to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65128.28
ETH 2950.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64