1M UPVOTES?!?!?!?!?!?!

in #steemit5 years ago

That is insane!!!


So, if you've been on steemit for a while, you've probably noticed the periodical comments from @steemitboard about certain "Steemit Board of Honor" achievements. They may range from number of daily posts, number of comments on a single post, or other interesting data pertaining to you account and post history. Today, I received a most interesting one.

1000000 UPVOTES!!!

"You received more than 1000000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100000000 upvotes."

Amazingly, since July of 2016, I have apparently received more than 1000000 upvotes! Looks like 10M is my next goal. (Perhaps I need to startbuying votes and upvoting all of my own posts and comments - just kidding)

Whether or not I'll ever reach 10M will remain to be seen, but I did want to take this moment to thank all who will read for their support, encouragement, and, of course, upvotes. Honestly, all I can do is be me, do what I can, and try to make quality posts and comments. Without others choosing to upvote me, they wouldn't amount to anything much, so I sincerely appreciate your support!

Thanks a million everyone!

Until next time…

STEEMIT LIKE YOU MEAN IT!

Want to sell sustainable, handmade products in the Homesteaders Co-op?

Learn more and apply here

Visit the Pepper Family Homestead Store here!

Sort:  

Kongrats!

Well done, that’s a lot off votes. Cheers mike

Let me get some !!! 😀😁💚👍 @kalma

Congratulations @papa-pepper!

I'm only at 7395 upvotes. And that is almost in one years time! I got in too late. 2016 was my most radical year yet so I should of been on Steemit back then. Things might of turned out for me better. Oh well but I'm here now so I got to make the best of it even if it is frustrating at times.

Keep doing what you do. Might take a few years to make 10M but you will do it WAAAAAY before any of us even get to one million votes HA HA.

Stay blessed my friend!

CONGRATULATIONS!!! You really deserve it because it ain't easy. Kudos.

So much upvotes, good job!

Just think if they were something again.
At this moment 45 upvotes is worth $0.20

Woot! A million is a lot!

Hey Nate! I am really loving the Nourish Blend tincture from Mountain Jewel. I will do a review eventually. Have not forgotten 🎶🧚‍♀️💘

Yes!!! I'm so glad you got it! :D

Oh Wow!!! Thanks Nate 💘

Holy moly! Awesome accomplishment @papa-pepper! Keep up the awesome contributions if it keeps floating your boat! You've got a real knack at blogging and it shows!! 👍🐴🎶

congrats !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61292.24
ETH 2999.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76