You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've finally reached 2000 followers.

in #steemit6 years ago

Well, congratulations on reaching the milestone anxway!

I usually get 1-4 new followers a day, so checking out what they are all about is still feasible. And usually, they are people sitting at rep rank 25, never posted a thing but have a bunch of resteems. My thought on the matter is that they are probably just some part of any kind of curation trail or resteem service.

That makes the number of actual followers much smaller for me too, but I manage and so will you.

I think @conradt managed to reach the 1000 follower milestone and when I asked him what his next aim is, he replied "Having 1000 humans following me."

And I can relate with that.

Sort:  

It's definitely harder to find human followers. I would settle for robot followers that are sentient beings with fat wallets though.

Oh, yeah, I wouldn't mind that being a thing too. Give me all the Ultrons and Skynets

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92