You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The link between satisfaction and user retention

in #steemit6 years ago

I did a bit of homework before I joined, so I already had expectations of not making a lot of money any time soon. I have continued blogging here because I see the platforms potential, and I appreciate the community efforts to help each other succeed. Blogging on steemit has also given me a creative outlet I sorely needed. I have been challenged and motivated to be creative again which is worth more to me than the opportunity to earn money here (though the crypto is definitely a sweet motivational bonus lol). I also enjoy all the great content and interacting with new and interesting people.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72