You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My one year journey on steemit - celebrate with me!

in #steemit5 years ago

Congratulations and Happy steemit birthday! :) I started following @dog-marley not long after I joined and have enjoyed many posts from both of your accounts. Your generous and fun weekly contest has given me several SBI shares which I also greatly appreciate. You are a great addition to the steemit community and I look forward to reading more of your future posts.

Sort:  

WOW - I feel honored!!! So many compliments - thank you very much @paradigm42!!!
You are always welcome to join the contest - actually I would like you to pick the 5 numbers (1-50) for a ticket simply because you had so many correct guesses 🤣.

If I only had more time Marley and I would post more ... but these days only have 24 hours :(.

Thanks also for your continuous support.

Have a great 2019!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88