Is it time to buy? [Cryptocurrency-Workout]

in #steemit6 years ago

As you know, the prices droped a little bit in the past 4 days but that is good, if you
want to invest in cryptcurrency. It is
a good time to buy some or buy more of them if
you already have ones.
At the moment, I can't train my belly because the value of XLM
does not rise!

Pic3weiß.png
Neu.png


As you know, I make for ever %, the value of XLM rise, 20 crunches.
At the moment, I already have done over 2000 but now, the cryptocurrencys
don't rise, so I can't train myself!


Neu.png


If you have some money left, take it and invest in cryptocurrencys.
If you have any question about it, ask me.


Value of XLM: 0,598


Neu.png


So let's start.
Be a part of it!

I took the value from this website "https://www.coingecko.com/de".
I will see you tomorrow and have a nice day!

##parandox## //Andi//

Sort:  

What do you think about XLM is it a BUY ?

I would not buy at the moment. It is to crazy!

Ya... XLM is off my list but I still beieve it has good potential.

Today we have a massive raise. Did you invest?

Nope, I bought other coins with bigger potential. How about you ?

I will buy soon.
The prices are very low at the moment.

Yes, but don't wait too much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68