It get's better! XLM +3% [Cryptocurrency-Workout]

in #steemit6 years ago


We had a little bit of a correction yesterday but it slowly rise again.
As you know i make a challange, where i make 20 crunches
for every 1% the value of XLM rise.
I had to do ofer 2000 crunches in the last 4 days.

Pic3weiß1.png

Neu.png

So today I don't do any crunches. The value is not higher than yesterday!
I don't like it. I will train my belly!


Value of XLM: 0,6420 USD

Neu.png


So let's start.
Be a part of it!

I took the value from this website "https://www.coingecko.com/de".
I will see you tomorrow and have a nice day!

##parandox## //Andi//

Sort:  

Stellar seems like a good coin but I still really like Tron

I like bove of them. Did you invest in Tron?

Yea I did end up getting some tron looks like a good to buy right now!

Good decision. How much did you invest?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66