You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first 100 days on Steemit and how to grow here on our platform

in #steemit6 years ago

One of the best intro posts I´ve read here so far! I found steemit more or less in the same way, although I´ve one gained interest in criptos last year. Only a couple of weeks here, let´s see what my 100 days will be like. Thanks for the helpful tips!

Sort:  

Kind words indeed my friend.. Thanks very much.. Keep posting and contributing.. I see you are a talented photographer.. You will do well here... You should check out some contests and enter with some of your photos... All the best with your Steemit journey

I am checking all the photographic world here... a lot to see! Thanks for the support! Wish you the same in double ;)

Thanks a lot..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91