I'm SICK!!! 😷

in #steemit7 years ago

IMG_3764.JPG

Getting Sick

Look, I'm all about positivity, but getting sick sucks! For those of you who don't know, I'm supposed to be studying for 9 HOURS every day to pass my real estate broker exam, but that's a little hard to do when you're sick! Either way, I managed to get 4 hours in which wasn't bad, and found the time to do this post of Steemit.

On The Bright Side

Steemit now gives you WAYYYY more voting power!!!! I gave someone like 6 cents for an upvote where before I couldn't even give a cent! This is crazy!!! Definitely love Steemit and the community though, you guys are all so supportive and loving :) Keep on Steeming on! Go and upvote some content!

Feel free to give this an upvote if I entertained you in any way, and give me a follow for more great content @parkermorris :)

Peace!

Sort:  

miss ur daily vlogs too man

get well soon too

Get some sleep. That's the best thing to fight off illness

Get well soon. And ve wise with the posts You upvote 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63